A (Old) New Page

Hello everybody! Sorry I’ve been so busy lately. All of this school stuff makes it hard to find time for baking.

I don’t know if you’ve seen it yet, but a few weeks ago, I made a new page! It’s called Baking Goals, and it’s a list of 50 different items I want to make. The list has everything, from cannoli to peanut butter to bagels.

Once I complete the goal, I put a link to the recipe I made to complete it. If you visit the page, you can see the links to the recipes I’ve already made.

The list will continue to grow, so don’t be shy if you have any great ideas for a new food to try. Use the list to read for fun or get inspired!

What are you waiting for? Go check it out!

Opinions? Questions? Comments?

